FEATURE FRIDAY: KSPADE

This week’s Feature Friday is no other than KspadetheProspect AKA Spade, Kspade, the NBA 2K Crew Ambassador.  I’ve been following and knowing spade since 2K10 days, me and him have kindred spirits, when it come to a lot of gaming.  He is definitely the voice of team play in basketball video games.  I hope to see him have some involvement in the NBA 2K League next season he is a voice that needs to be heard.   Make sure you follow him on all of his social media!

If you want to be featured click here and fill out the form.

Kspade


IMG_0083IMG_2508

“I’m a huge sports fan that just loves the sport of basketball.y first experience with pro am was back in 2010 with nba 2k11. I’ve been hooked ever since leading me to spearhead the #BringBackCrew movement that helped show the devs just how important the mode was to the community. “

Social Media


www.YouTube.com/KspadeTheProspect
www.Twitter.com/Kspade64
www.Instagram.com/KspadeTheProspect
www.Twitch.tv/KspadeTheProspect

https://www.instagram.com/p/BaVJbuFhR4e/?hl=en&taken-by=kspadetheprospect

What system(s) do you play NBA 2k on?

XB1

How long have you played the NBA 2k franchise? What was the first NBA 2k that you played?

I’ve played NBA 2k since it’s birth on Sega Dreamcast.

What mode(s) do you play in NBA 2k?

Pro AM, Park, my career

Do you play Pro-am?

Yes

If you answered yes do you play for a team(s) and state the name of your team(s)

The MADE Men (top two highest win total on the LB’s)

What position is your My Player? Also, what is your My Player archetype, weight, height and overall? (you may list multiple)

  • SG with my 6’6” playmaking Sharpshooter (92 OVR)
  • SG 6’6” slashing sharpshooter (92 OVR)
  • SF with my 6’7” sharpshooting slasher (92 OVR)

Did you participate in the 2k Combine? How was your overall experience?

I competed and struggled early but found my groove with the pure sharp arch and finished on fire scoring 102 in my last two combine games. (Back to back 51 point performances)

Do you plan on participating in the NBA 2k League next season?

No

Best experience in Pro-Am. Most memorable game.

Being a YouTuber means opposing teams sometimes give me more focus than others so there’s been a few games where late in the game I’m given the ball and end up making the game winning assist. I think I like that ALMOST as much as making the game winning shot. Haha

 

btn-donation-paypal-2x-167

 

Leave a comment